Home
About Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
Pre-Planning
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Dove-Sharp & Rudicel Funeral Home
420 South State Street
North Vernon, IN 47265
Tel: 1-812-346-3977

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Irene (Cart) Simmons Mon August 29, 2016
Norma Jean (Mousa) Barnes Sun August 28, 2016
Robert Ray Sedam Sat August 27, 2016
Carolyn (Murphy) Bott Wed August 24, 2016
Terry Lee Taylor Mon August 22, 2016
Nathan Warren Golden Wed August 17, 2016
Leona (Arnold) Huber Mon August 15, 2016
Mark Neal Updike Sat August 13, 2016
Evelyn Anna (League) Shepherd Thu August 11, 2016
Derrick Scott Lee Wed August 10, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Dove-Sharp & Rudicel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |